OUR EVENTS

Connecting Ideas and People

MDM 4.0 Master Data Marathon 4.0

2 pm CET / 8 am EDT Virtual Event April 6-7, 2022

M D M 3.0 Master Data Marathon 3.0

2 pm CET / 8 am EDT Virtual Event September 29-30, 2021

M D M 2.0 Master Data Marathon 2.0

3 pm CET / 10 am EDT – Virtual Event | March 24-25, 2021

M D M Master Data Marathon

3pm CET – Virtual Event | September 29, 2020

7th MDM ThinkLab

22nd-23rd of October 2020 | Online

MDM ThinkLab

23rd-24th of April 2020 | Berlin, Germany

MDM ThinkLab

24th-25th of October 2019 | Berlin, Germany